Mielenterveyskuntoutujien kodit

Voit etsiä kotia sijainnin mukaan tai kodin nimellä.

87 tulosta

Kodin sijainti

Messukentänkatu 11
20210 Turku

Yksikönjohtaja

Ville Vesalainen
050 408 6742
ville.vesalainen@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Pussilantie 32
07600 Myrskylä

Yksikönjohtaja

Tiina Sipura
040 637 3950
tiina.sipura@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Louhelantie 10
01600 Vantaa

väliaikainen käyntiosoite
Suurpellon Puistokatu 14-16, 5. krs
02250 Espoo

Yksikönjohtaja

Miia Kaajakari
040 587 4903
miia.kaajakari@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Hannuntie 6
02360 Espoo

Yksikönjohtaja

Katja Kairenius-Jansson
040 630 1452
katja.kairenius-jansson@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Vanha Sahatie 4
01300 Vantaa

Yksikönjohtaja

Sari Ritola
020 754 4582
sari.ritola@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Mäntyhovintie 2
62370 Kauhava

Yksikönjohtaja

Sarita Heimonen
050 592 2349
sarita.heimonen@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Konalantie 6-8
00370 Helsinki

Yksikönjohtaja

Harri Mänttäri
040 484 5186
harri.manttari@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Korholantie 5
77700 Rautalampi

Yksikönjohtaja

Mirva Linnanen
040 621 1786
mirva.linnanen@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Männiköntie 24
03400 Vihti

Yksikönjohtaja

Pia-Leena Könönen
050 356 6517
pia-leena.kononen@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Hirvisuontie 2
02810 Espoo

Yksikönjohtaja

Pilvi Osara
050 578 1485
pilvi.osara@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Sajatie 430
12630 Sajaniemi
Loppi

Yksikönjohtaja

Petri Alapuranen
050 591 6720
petri.alapuranen@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Korvenaho 102
86360 Ilveskorpi

Yksikönjohtaja

Sirpa Honkimaa
040 515 3771
sirpa.honkimaa@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Kurikkaniementie 11
88900 Kuhmo

Yksikönjohtaja

Sirpa Romppanen
040 175 7745
sirpa.romppanen@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Taanontie 4A
82140 Kiihtelysvaara

Yksikönjohtaja

Tarja Jumppanen
050 322 9353
tarja.jumppanen@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Takasenkatu 4b
08150 Lohja

Yksikönjohtaja

Hanna Laakso
040 628 9971
hanna.laakso@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Keskiyöntie 6
00750 Helsinki

Yksikönjohtaja

Karri Olli
020 754 4562
karri.olli@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Yhdystie 2a
19650 Joutsa

Yksikönjohtaja

Katja Pärssinen
040 669 1576
katja.parssinen@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Vanha Sahatie 4
01300 Vantaa

Yksikönjohtaja

Aila Toikko
040 505 5948
aila.toikko@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Katsastajankatu 16
15800 Lahti

Yksikönjohtaja

Mari Brunou
045 131 4353
mari.brunou@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Lahelantie 11
04300 Tuusula

Palveluasunnot
Ulpukankuja 1 H 26-29
04300 Tuusula

Yksikönjohtaja

Heli Lapakko
040 771 5166
heli.lapakko@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Levysepänkatu 12
23500 Uusikaupunki

Yksikönjohtaja

Kristiina Sacklen
040 673 2677
kristiina.sacklen@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Louhelantie 10
01600 Vantaa

väliaikainen käyntiosoite
Ilmailutie 13A
01530 Vantaa

Yksikönjohtaja

Katja Saloniemi
040 669 0678
katja.saloniemi@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Sammalojantie 2
90900 Kiiminki

Yksikönjohtaja

Johanna Riekki
0400 293 478
johanna.riekki@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Asemakatu 3
85800 Haapajärvi

Yksikönjohtaja

Sini Mäkinen
040 151 0978
sini.makinen@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Kirjokallionkatu 1
21220 Raisio

Yksikönjohtaja

Ulla-Maija Wiander
050 5917 291
ulla-maija.wiander@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Koppelokuja 18
88900 Kuhmo

Yksikönjohtaja

Kaisa Karhu-Härkönen
040 669 7858
kaisa.karhu-harkonen@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Väinöläntie 8
32700 Huittinen

Yksikönjohtaja

Mari Haavisto
044 315 8358
mari.haavisto@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Kuivannontie 653
16280 Kuivanto

Yksikönjohtaja

Tuija Roponen
040 777 2358
tuija.roponen@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Keskustie 14
12100 Oitti

Yksikönjohtaja

Päivi Kuusinen
040 716 1483
paivi.kuusinen@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Hykköntie 8
38300 Sastamala

Yksikönjohtaja

Päivi Krannila-Lähde
050 566 1533
paivi.krannila-lahde@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Leijunkatu 2-4 A
21220 Raisio

Yksikönjohtaja

Anna-Maija Rokka
050 432 3697
anna-maija.rokka@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Pääjärventie 310
16900 Lammi

Yksikönjohtaja

Vesa Lappalainen
040 4154 249
vesa.lappalainen@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Rykmentintie, rakennus 45
04300 Tuusula

Yksikönjohtaja

Päivi Pajunen
040 647 6677
paivi.pajunen@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Hopomintie 461
07880 Loviisa

Yksikönjohtaja

Toni Rikberg
040 645 9896
toni.rikberg@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Kupittaankatu 146
20810 Turku

Yksikönjohtaja

Annika Pietilä
040 144 7141
annika.pietila@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Silmukuja 2
54120 Pulp

Yksikönjohtaja

Mervi Pekki
040 1935 234
mervi.pekki@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Merivirta 5B
02320 Espoo

Yksikönjohtaja

Katja Kairenius-Jansson
040 630 1452
katja.kairenius-jansson@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Kaukastentie 118
05510 Hyvinkää

Yksikönjohtaja

Soile Rautiainen
040 186 8347
soile.rautiainen@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Korkeemäenkatu 7
37100 Nokia

Yksikönjohtaja

Heli von Bell
040 356 0852
heli.vonbell@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Naavatie 4
90650 Oulu

Yksikönjohtaja

Katja Pesonen
050 308 0192
katja.pesonen@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Kyminkatu 13
45700 Kouvola

Yksikönjohtaja

Katja Korjus
040 092 8185
katja.korjus@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Juontotie 7 C- talo
70150 Kuopio

Yksikönjohtaja

Mirja Keinänen
040 356 8581
mirja.m.keinanen@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Nummentie 1
45200 Kouvola

Yksikönjohtaja

Katja Korjus
040 092 8185
katja.korjus@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Pielisentie 7
81700 Lieksa

Yksikönjohtaja

Marjo Vallius-Hyttinen
040 556 0172
marjo.vallius-hyttinen@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Lusintie 571
19210 Lusi

Yksikönjohtaja

Kari-Matti Lehtonen
040 736 7625
kari-matti.lehtonen@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Savikontie 18
82500 Kitee

Yksikönjohtaja

Anne Haapala
040 083 8726
anne.haapala@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Pelloskuja 7
41340 Laukaa

Yksikönjohtaja

Anne Nurro
040 481 9542
anne.nurro@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Paippistentie 3
04480 Mäntsälä

Yksikön esimies

Helena Wallden
040 487 3545
helena.wallden@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Ykköskoti Saimaa
Kirjamoinkaari 50
54915 Saimaanharju
Taipalsaari

Ykköskoti Lappee
Korpisuonkatu 6
53850 Lappeenranta

Yksikönjohtaja

Tuija Saarenniemi
040 545 8029
tuija.saarenniemi@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Salmenkatu 6
23500 Uusikaupunki

Yksikönjohtaja

Sonja Packalén
040 6732 688
sonja.packalen@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Osmonkatu 11
87100 Kajaani

Yksikönjohtaja

Anne-Maria Holappa
040 556 4827
anne-maria.holappa@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Louhelantie 10
01600 Vantaa

Yksikönjohtaja

Evelyn Homanen
040 197 8669
evelyn.homanen@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Rautatienkatu 18
47400 Kausala

Yksikönjohtaja

Tuomas Hirvonen
040 6103767
tuomas.hirvonen1@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Kaakonsiipi 1B
40340 Jyväskylä

Yksikönjohtaja

Heidi Hintikka
050 359 5045
heidi.hintikka@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Hultinkatu 10
13210 Hämeenlinna

Yksikönjohtaja

Jaana Kukko
040 625 7097
jaana.kukko@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Kaakonsiipi 1B
40430 Jyväskylä

Yksikönjohtaja

Heidi Hintikka
050 359 5045
heidi.hintikka@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Raisionkaari 50
21200 Raisio

Yksikönjohtaja

Mikko Suomi
040 551 2946
mikko.suomi@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Mansikkapolku 3
13250 Hämeenlinna

Yksikönjohtaja

Päivi Terrimäki
040 741 6706
paivi.terrimaki@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Sääkslahdentie 16
40530 Jyväskylä

Yksikönjohtaja

Anne Nurro
040 481 9542
anne.nurro@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Vuorikatu 16-18
70100 Kuopio

Yksikönjohtaja

Heidi Rissanen
040 672 7267
heidi.rissanen@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Ollakantie 2 C 30
90440 Kempele

Vastaava ohjaaja

Sari Nikula
050 364 0886
sari.nikula@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Maauuninkuja 6 B 11
01450 Vantaa

Vastaava ohjaaja

Hanna Lehtinen
046 923 5444
suvi.komu@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Jatulikivenkatu 1 A 3
90240 Oulu

Vastaava ohjaaja

Pia Lauronen
050 595 4420
pia.lauronen@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Metsänkuninkaantie 1 B 6
90250 Oulu

Vastaava ohjaaja

Pia Lauronen
050 595 4420
pia.lauronen@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Ruukinkuja 2 A 12
90250 Oulu

Vastaava ohjaaja

Piia-Sofia Lummi
050 520 8838
piia-sofia.lummi@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Raunistulantie 13 A 4
20300 Turku

Vastaava ohjaaja

Maija Vihervirta
050 4670 632
maija.vihervirta@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Ollakantie 2 A 4
90440 Kempele

Vastaava ohjaaja

Sari Nikula
050 364 0886
sari.nikula@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Vernerintie 8 A 3
02430 Masala

Vastaava ohjaaja

Rosita Thil
044 761 6379
rosita.thil@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Korteniityntie 46-54 E 69
40740 Jyväskylä

Vastaava ohjaaja

Kaisa Yliruka
050 313 3858
kaisa.yliruka@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Itkonniemenkatu 4B D 111
70500 Kuopio

Vastaava ohjaaja

Marjo Savolainen
050 346 0310
marjo.savolainen@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Provesta Oy Loimu 1
Viirinkankaantie 20 A 5
96300 Rovaniemi

Provesta Oy Loimu 2
Lapinkatu 3 A2
96190 Rovaniemi

Yksikön esimies

Teija Tervo
050 347 7172
teija.tervo@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Kauppalinnankatu 1 F 74
90570 Oulu

Vastaava ohjaaja

Kati Kallio
050 327 1988
kati.kallio@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Kalastajankatu 3 B 3
20100 Turku

Vastaava ohjaaja

Sari Suominen
050 476 5641
sari.suominen@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Jääsalontie 20
90400 Oulu

Yksikön esimies 

Mia Silvonen
050 472 5820
mia.silvonen@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Kasarmikatu 14 A 1
13100 Hämeenlinna

Vastaava ohjaaja

Mikko Bergqvist
050 410 7374
mikko.bergqvist@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Ollakantie 2 B 3
90440 Kempele

Vastaava ohjaaja

Pia Sarjanoja
050 453 3954
pia.sarjanoja@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Fatabuurinkatu 2 B 73
20200 Turku

Vastaava ohjaaja

Sari Suominen
050 476 5641
sari.suominen@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Linnaniemenkatu 1 A 2
13100 Hämeenlinna

Vastaava ohjaaja

Mikko Bergqvist
050 410 7374
mikko.bergqvist@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Klippinkitie 7 as 1
02780 Espoo

Vastaava ohjaaja

Maari Kotkavuori
050 513 1559
maari.kotkavuori@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Suviniitynkatu 4 A 1
02770 Espoo

Vastaava ohjaaja

Maari Kotkavuori
050 513 1559
maari.kotkavuori@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Tesoman Valtatie 29 A 37
33310 Tampere

Yksikönjohtaja

Sanna Bergdahl
040 545 6873
sanna.bergdahl@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Kielotie 4-6 B 53
01300 Vantaa

Yksikön esimies

Inkeri Myllys (1.6.2021 alkaen)
050 350 4605
inkeri.myllys@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Torpanmäentie 36 A 4
90830 Haukipudas

Yksikön esimies

Teija Högman
050 512 9203
teija.hogman@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Valimokuja 2 B 39
04410 Järvenpää

Vastaava ohjaaja

Helena Sivonen
050 595 4483
helena.sivonen@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Itkonniemenkatu 4B D111
70500 Kuopio

Vastaava ohjaaja

Marjo Savolainen
050 346 0310
marjo.savolainen@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Tietolinja 9 A 24
90570 Oulu

Vastaava ohjaaja

Sari Kronqvist
050 573 4951
sari.kronqvist@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Mallastie 30 C 6
90520 Oulu

Yksikönjohtaja

Karoliina Pohjola
040 185 9705
karoliina.pohjola@mehilainen.fi

Etkö löytänyt etsimääsi?